Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jessica Smith

Jessica Smith

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Smith
"Everyone at this office is amazing, Lisa is ALWAYS willing to go the extra mile to make sure their customers are completely taken care of!!! 100% recommend"
Profile photo of Johnny M

Johnny M

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Johnny M
"Tonya is the best in the business."
Profile photo of Lori Fulmer

Lori Fulmer

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lori Fulmer
"Love these ladies! Jodi is so helpful!"
Profile photo of Valarie Yearwood

Valarie Yearwood

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Valarie Yearwood
"Everyone is very friendly. Always send me a reminder text when I forget which is very helpful and appreciated."
Profile photo of James Gormley

James Gormley

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Gormley
"Thank you Mrs Jodi!!!!! Big help to me with all that. Great insurance office. Thank you everyone at Tonya Wilson's office. And thanks again Mrs Jodi for being so helpful and kind."
Profile photo of Kim Creel

Kim Creel

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Creel
"Love love love Tonya Wilson and her girls Lisa and Jodi! Always super helpful and super friendly! Wouldn't use anybody else."
Profile photo of James Turner

James Turner

August 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Turner
"Been with them for years wouldn’t go anywhere else"
Profile photo of Jason Wren

Jason Wren

March 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Wren
"Lisa Wilson and the staff at Tonya Wilson - State Farm are amazing! Lisa was extremely helpful and she made it a pleasure to do business with this company. I highly recommend this agency for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of jeffery hogeland

jeffery hogeland

February 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jeffery hogeland
"Lisa Wilson is a great Marketing coordinator and she is so much help whenever I need something done. Thanks.."
Profile photo of Shawn Boyles

Shawn Boyles

February 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shawn Boyles
"Lisa Wilson is wonderful and extremely helpful."
Profile photo of Whitney Smith

Whitney Smith

February 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Whitney Smith
"Very pleasant to speak with and very helpful. I’m so glad we made the change to Statefarm."
Profile photo of Kelley Mize

Kelley Mize

February 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kelley Mize
"If customer service is an expectation you have, I highly recommend Tonya Wilson for your insurance coverage. Tonya and Jodi always go above and beyond! Thank you both for all you do!"
Profile photo of rodney adams

rodney adams

January 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by rodney adams
"Always friendly and has been there for me when times were hard. She brings the Like a Good Neighbor State Farm is There matra to a reality!"
Profile photo of Holly Adams

Holly Adams

January 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Holly Adams
"The staff is so friendly, and always quick to help!"
Profile photo of Chelsea Lee

Chelsea Lee

August 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Chelsea Lee
"Awesome staff and great rates!!!"
Profile photo of Teresa White

Teresa White

August 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Teresa White
"Tonya and her staff are very nice and professional. They go out of their way to help their customers out."
Profile photo of Valerie Lamar

Valerie Lamar

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Valerie Lamar
"Have had multiple claims Tonya Wilson and her great staff have helped me with. We are on our 3rd house and I lost count of the cars she has insured for us. I recommend to all."
Profile photo of Josie Wilson

Josie Wilson

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Josie Wilson
"Everyone there is super nice. Always there to help and go above and beyond."
Profile photo of Nathan Parker

Nathan Parker

December 19, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Nathan Parker
"Like family"
Profile photo of Bill hill

Bill hill

October 31, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Bill hill
"I had an accident and she worked closely to keep me updated on the process."
Profile photo of Trellan Niblett

Trellan Niblett

September 17, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Trellan Niblett
"Explained what I needed for my claim. Friendly and helpful"
Profile photo of Kim Hope

Kim Hope

June 23, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Hope
"Great 👌 If I need anything I know who to call. She answered all of my questions with a smile. I give her all 5 stars. Thanks 👍."
Profile photo of stan gillard

stan gillard

November 16, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by stan gillard
"Morning I called her(an Jodi ) on Monday, an shortly later I had a Homeowners insurance Policy at a Good Price ! She handled everything ! I Highly recommend this office for all your insurance needs !"
Profile photo of Chris Sanders

Chris Sanders

March 17, 2020

1  out of  5 rating by Chris Sanders
"Would not recommend this place they messed up my insurance The staff does not know what they’re doing Tonya Wilson does not know what she’s doing either she wants to call and harass folks. And act like you’re crazy when she’s the crazy one of all"
Profile photo of Rodney Putman

Rodney Putman

June 9, 2019

4  out of  5 rating by Rodney Putman
"Great pizzas great service"